

# Notice of Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of Bakkafrost P/F will be

(Please use capital letters)
(To grant proxy, use the proxy form below)

	held on Friday 9 April 2021 at 15:00 GMT at the company's premises Bakkavegur 9, Glyvrar, Faroe Islands.		
	Name of shareholder (Please use capital letters)		
In the event the shareholder is a legal entity, it will be represented by:	Name of representative		

#### **Attendance form**

Shareholders, who wish to attend the annual general meeting, are kindly asked to send the attendance form, included in this document and available on the company's website www.bakkafrost.com, to Bakkafrost P/F, Bakkavegur 9, FO-625 Glyvrar, Faroe Islands, or by email to agm@bakkafrost.com, or by fax to no. +298 405009. The attendance form must be received by Bakkafrost P/F not later than Tuesday 6 April 2021 at 24:00 GMT.

The undersigned will atten and vote for	d at the Bakkafrost P/F Annual General Meeting on 9 April 2021
	own shares
	other shares in accordance with <u>enclosed</u> proxy
Total	shares
Place	Shareholder's signature (if  Date attending personally)
	(To grant proxy, use the form below)
Phone number	Email



### **Proxy (without voting instructions)**

If you are not able to attend the Annual General Meeting, a nominated proxy holder can be granted your voting authority. Any proxy not naming proxy holder will be deemed given to Rúni M. Hansen (Chairman of the Board of Bakkafrost P/F) or a person designated by him. The present proxy form relates to proxies without instructions. To grant proxy with voting instructions, please go to page 2 of this form.

We kindly ask you to send the proxy form to Bakkafrost P/F, Bakkavegur 9, FO-625 Glyvrar, Faroe Islands, or by email to agm@bakkafrost.com or by fax to no. +298 405009. The proxy form must be received by P/F Bakkafrost not later than 6 April 2021 24:00 GMT.

The undersigned:						
	(Please use capital letters)					
hereby grants (Please check off) or:	Rúni M. Hansen (or a person designated by him)					
	Name of nominated proxy holder (Please use capital letters)					
proxy to attend and vote at the Annual General Meeting of Bakkafrost P/F on 9 April 2021 for my/our shares						
Place	Date Shareholder's signature (signature only when granting proxy)					



#### Proxy (with voting instructions) (I)

If you wish to give voting instruction to the proxy holder, please use the present proxy form. The items in the detailed proxy below refer to the items in the Annual General Meeting agenda. A detailed proxy with voting instructions may be granted a nominated proxy holder. A proxy not naming a proxy holder will be deemed given to Rúni M. Hansen (Chairman of the Board of P/F Bakkafrost) or any person designated by him.

We kindly ask you to send the proxy form to Bakkafrost P/F, Bakkavegur 9, FO-625 Glyvrar, Faroe Islands, or by email to agm@bakkafrost.com or by fax to no. +298 405009. The proxy form must be received by Bakkafrost P/F not later than 6 April 2021 24:00 GMT.

The undersigned:					
	(Please use capital letters)				
hereby grants (please check off):					
	Rúni M. Hansen (or a person designated by him), or:				
	Name of nominated proxy holder (Please use capital letters)				
proxy to attend and vote at the An shares.	nual General Meeting of Bakkafrost P/F on 9 April 2021 for my/our				
Place	Date Shareholder's signature				
	(signature only when granting proxy)				

The votes shall be submitted in accordance with the instructions below. Please note that any items below not voted for (not ticked off), will be deemed as an instruction to vote "in favour" of the proposals in the notice. Any motion from the floor, amendments or replacement to the proposals in the agenda, will be determined at the proxy holder's discretion. In case the contents of the voting instructions are ambiguous, the proxy holder will base his/her understanding on a reasonable understanding of the wording of the proxy. Where no such reasonable understanding can be found, the proxy may at his/her discretion refrain from voting.



## Proxy (with voting instructions) (II)

Agenda AGM 2021	In favour	Against	Abstention
1. Election of Chairman of the Meeting			
2. Briefing from the Board of Directors on the Activities of the Company in the Previous Financial Year			
3. Presentation of the Audited Annual Accounts for Approx	val $\square$		
4. Decision on How to Use Profit or Cover Loss According the Approved Accounts and Annual Report	g to		
5. Election of Board of Directors  Johannes Jensen is re-elected  Teitur Samuelsen is re-elected  Annika Frederiksberg is re-elected  Øystein Sandvik is re-elected  Einar Wathne is re-elected			
6. Election of Chairman of the Board of Directors  Rúni M. Hansen is re-elected			
7. Decision with Regard to Remuneration for the Board of Directors and the Accounting Committee			
8. Election of Members to the Election Committee, hereund Election of Chairman of the Election Committee  Leif Eriksrød is re-elected  Eyðun Rasmussen is re-elected  Gunnar í Liða is re-elected as chairman	der		
9. Decision with Regard to Remuneration for the Election Committee			
10. Election of Auditor			
11. Renumeration Policy			